Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

SMC Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis week833
mod_vvisit_counterLast week1566
mod_vvisit_counterThis month3578
mod_vvisit_counterLast month10688
mod_vvisit_counterAll days1018207
Home About SMC Governing Body
Governing Body

1.  Mohammad Sahab Uddin                                       Chairman
2.  Shahina Akter,                                                    Member
3.  Md. Shah Jahan,                                                  Member
4. A.B.M Maniruzzaman                                              Member
5. Faisal Al Islam                                                       Member 
6. Rifat Islam Nishu                                                   Member
7. Dean, Faculty of Medicine, DU Member
8. Representative of V.C. from DU                              Member
9. Representative from DU                                        Member
10.  Representative from Teachers Council of SMC,       Member
11.  Representative from Teachers Council of SMC,       Member
12.  Representative from Ministry of Health,                 Member
13.  Principal of SMC                                                Member Secretory




What Do You Expect from SMC?

Designed & Developed by Fairview IT